Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
vivi Ms. vivi
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Yangjiang Xingyang Industry & Trade Co.,Ltd.

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Ролики для тяжелых условий эксплуатации > 4-дюймовые ролики для тяжелых условий эксплуатации

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Отправить Запрос

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

4-дюймовые ролики для тяжелых условий эксплуатации

Категория продукта 4-дюймовые ролики для тяжелых условий эксплуатации, мы специализированные производители из Китая, 4-дюймовые ролики для тяжелых условий эксплуатации, Жесткие самоустанавливающиеся колеса поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Колеса тележки R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Все продукты

  • 4-дюймовый жесткий сверхмощный рицинус для тележек

    4-дюймовый жесткий сверхмощный рицинус для тележек

    • Цена за штуку: USD 2.31 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: Mingwei

    • Подробности Упаковки: 48 * 34 * 19см

    • Способность поставки: 15000 pieces per week

    4-дюймовые сверхмощные ролики из ПВХ широко используются во многих аспектах, таких как тележки с ручными тележками, промышленное оборудование и транспортные инструменты. Колесо из ПВХ можно использовать снаружи и внутри. Кастер из ПВХ прочен. Грузоподъемность 4-дюймового жесткого ролика составляет около 200 кг....

  • Колесо 4 дюйма с вращающимся резиновым колесом с тормозом

    Колесо 4 дюйма с вращающимся резиновым колесом с тормозом

    • Цена за штуку: USD 4.37 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: Mingwei

    • Подробности Упаковки: 48 * 30 * 29см

    • Способность поставки: 15000 pieces per week

    Это мощный 4-дюймовый вращающийся резиновый ролик с тормозом . Резиновый материал в отличном и среднем классе для выбора. Высокая амортизация / Высокая стойкость к истиранию / Высокая устойчивость к пятнам. МНЛЗЛИ Materia является цинк никелированным, отверстие под болтом поворотного корпус тормоза, с двойной...

  • Сверхмощный промышленный железный сердечник

    Сверхмощный промышленный железный сердечник

    • Цена за штуку: USD 2.8 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: Mingwei

    • Подробности Упаковки: 48 * 34 * 19см

    • Способность поставки: 15000 pieces per week

    Это 4-дюймовое поворотное резиновое колесо с железным сердечником. Это сверхмощный . Caster materia оцинкован, корпус поворотного тормоза с отверстием под болт, с прецизионным двойным шарикоподшипником с роликовым подшипником и двойным шарикоподшипником. На ваш выбор предлагаются поворотные тормоза с фиксированным...

  • 4-дюймовое резиновое колесо с железным сердечником

    4-дюймовое резиновое колесо с железным сердечником

    • Цена за штуку: USD 2.8 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: Mingwei

    • Подробности Упаковки: 48 * 34 * 19см

    • Способность поставки: 15000 pieces per week

    Это сверхмощное 4-дюймовое неподвижное резиновое колесо с железным сердечником. На ваш выбор доступны поворотные тормоза с фиксированным типом. Резиновый материал в отличном и среднем классе для выбора. Высокая амортизация / Высокая стойкость к истиранию / Высокая устойчивость к пятнам. Кастер Материя есть...

  • Резиновые сверхмощные колеса рицинуса для тележек

    Резиновые сверхмощные колеса рицинуса для тележек

    • Цена за штуку: USD 5.87 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: Mingwei

    • Подробности Упаковки: 43 * 39,5 * 19.8cm

    • Способность поставки: 15000 pieces per week

    Это эластичное колесо имеет функции перегрузки, сопротивления истиранию, тишину и отсутствие повреждений пола! Материал - резина, грузоподъемность - 220 кг (на колесо). 4-х дюймовое сверхмощное рицинусное колесо можно использовать для мебели. Поверхностная обработка кронштейна окрашена цинком. 4-х дюймовый...

  • Сверхмощное 4-дюймовое резиновое колесо рицинуса

    Сверхмощное 4-дюймовое резиновое колесо рицинуса

    • Цена за штуку: USD 3.48 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: Mingwei

    • Подробности Упаковки: 48 * 32 * 19см

    • Способность поставки: 15000 pieces per week

    Это эластичное колесо имеет функции перегрузки, сопротивления истиранию, тишину и отсутствие повреждений пола! Материал - резина, грузоподъемность - 220 кг (на колесо). 4-х дюймовое сверхмощное рицинусное колесо можно использовать для мебели. Поверхностная обработка кронштейна окрашена цинком. 4-х дюймовый...

  • Колесо заклинателя 4 дюймов сверхмощное

    Колесо заклинателя 4 дюймов сверхмощное

    • Цена за штуку: USD 3.35 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: Mingwei

    • Подробности Упаковки: 48 * 34 * 19

    • Способность поставки: 15000 pieces per week

    5-дюймовые резиновые колесики для тяжелых условий эксплуатации - поверхность кронштейна и верхней пластины оцинкована. Колесо каучука в хорошем качестве. Он долговечен и грузит около 200 кг. Резиновое колесо обладает высокой износостойкостью, оно тихо катится. Колеса могут использоваться для самых разных применений,...

  • Колеса 4-дюймовые поворотные Caster TPR

    Колеса 4-дюймовые поворотные Caster TPR

    • Цена за штуку: USD 3.14 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: Mingwei

    • Подробности Упаковки: 48 * 34 * 19см

    • Способность поставки: 15000 pieces per week

    Колеса 4-дюймовые поворотные Caster TPR - они могут грузить около 180 кг. Этот ролик тихо движется по полу благодаря колесу TPR. Поверхностная обработка кронштейна окрашена цинком. Сверхмощный заклинатель - это двойной шарикоподшипник, а его плита толстая и прочная. Это также обычные колеса тележки. Овалы отверстие на...

  • Сверхмощные 4-дюймовые колеса рицинуса TPR

    Сверхмощные 4-дюймовые колеса рицинуса TPR

    • марка: Mingwei

    • Подробности Упаковки: 48 * 34 * 19см

    • Способность поставки: 15000 pieces per week

    4-дюймовый сверхмощный заклинатель - 4-дюймовые колеса рицинуса TPR - фиксированный заклинатель. Небольшой заклинатель TPR - заклинатель в помещении. Этот рицинус бесшумно движется по полу . 4-дюймовые колеса с подшипниками и толстым кронштейном могут грузить около 180 кг . Тихие колеса тележки также являются обычными...

  • Колесо 4 дюйма с тормозом

    Колесо 4 дюйма с тормозом

    • марка: Mingwei

    • Подробности Упаковки: 48 * 34 * 29см

    • Способность поставки: 15000 pieces per week

    4-х дюймовый Heavy Duty Caster - сверхмощный рицинус с тормозом - двойные ролики блокировки. Тормоз может остановить пластину и колесо одновременно. Тормоз прочный и сильный. 4-дюймовые колеса с подшипниками и толстым кронштейном могут грузить около 180 кг. Колесо изготовлено из материала TPR. Этот заклинатель тихо...

  • 4-дюймовый красный PU на чугунном литейщике

    4-дюймовый красный PU на чугунном литейщике

    • Цена за штуку: USD 5.08 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: Mingwei

    • Подробности Упаковки: 48 * 30 * 29см

    • Способность поставки: 15000 pieces per week

    Это 4-дюймовые промышленные колесики с тормозом. Тормозной диск из чугуна. Это ролики для тележек и промышленного инструмента. ПУ мягкая и колесо катится с низким уровнем шума. Колесо для тележки и транспортного инструмента. Это обычный промышленный литейщик. Толщина литейной плиты составляет около 5,5 мм. 4-дюймовый...

  • Поворотный 4-дюймовый мощный ролик для тележки

    Поворотный 4-дюймовый мощный ролик для тележки

    • Цена за штуку: USD 4.34 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: Mingwei

    • Подробности Упаковки: 48 * 34 * 19см

    • Способность поставки: 15000 pieces per week

    Существует 4-дюймовый поворотный ролик для тележки. Колесо изготовлено из полиуретана на чугуне. Это ролики для тележек и промышленного инструмента. ПУ мягкий, а руль малошумный. Поворотное рицинусное колесо - это вращающийся рицинус. Это обычный промышленный заклинатель. 4-дюймовый заклинатель может загрузить около...

  • 4-дюймовый фиксированный PU на чугунного заклинателя

    4-дюймовый фиксированный PU на чугунного заклинателя

    • Цена за штуку: USD 3.26 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: Mingwei

    • Подробности Упаковки: 48 * 34 * 19см

    • Способность поставки: 15000 pieces per week

    4-дюймовый фиксированный PU на чугунном литейщике является своего рода колесом для тележки. Это не вращающееся 4-дюймовое колесное колесо. Это обычный промышленный заклинатель. Не поворотный заклинатель назван жестким заклинателем. Жесткий заклинатель также известен как фиксированный заклинатель . Эти ролики, которые...

  • Колесо заклинателя колеса 4 дюймов вращающееся

    Колесо заклинателя колеса 4 дюймов вращающееся

    • Цена за штуку: USD 2.79 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: Mingwei

    • Подробности Упаковки: 48 * 34 * 19см

    • Способность поставки: 15000 pieces per week

    Сверхмощные ролики Поворотное 4-дюймовое колесное колесо может широко использоваться. Мы можем поставить его на складные тележки и другие инструменты. На нашем заводе мы можем предложить заклинатели для сверхмощных, среднесрочных, сверхтяжелых и легких. И красное колесо из ПВХ прочно и красиво. Толщина пластины...

  • Не вращающиеся 4-дюймовые колесики

    Не вращающиеся 4-дюймовые колесики

    • Цена за штуку: USD 2.33 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: Mingwei

    • Подробности Упаковки: 48 * 34 * 19см

    • Способность поставки: 15000 pieces per week

    Это не поворотное 4-дюймовое колесное колесо. Не поворотное заклинатель - это жесткий заклинатель. Жесткий заклинатель также известен как фиксированный заклинатель . У этого заклинателя есть 4 дюйма, 5 дюймов, 6 дюймов и 8 дюймов . На нашем заводе мы можем предложить ролики для тяжелых условий эксплуатации, литейные...

  • Колесо 4-дюймового рицинуса с тормозом

    Колесо 4-дюймового рицинуса с тормозом

    • Цена за штуку: USD 4.65 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: Mingwei

    • Подробности Упаковки: 48 * 30 * 29см

    • Способность поставки: 15000 pieces per week

    Колесо 4-дюймового рицинуса с тормозом - это 4-х дюймовый ролик для тяжелых условий эксплуатации. На нашем заводе мы можем предложить ролики для тяжелых условий эксплуатации, ролики для средних и больших нагрузок и легкие ролики. Толщина пластины составляет 5,5 мм. И колесо это колеса пвх. 4-дюймовый заклинатель может...

  • Кастер из ПВХ

    Кастер из ПВХ

    • Цена за штуку: USD 3.99 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: Mingwei

    • Подробности Упаковки: 48 * 30 * 29см

    • Способность поставки: 15000 pieces per week

    Заклинатель - 4-дюймовое Колесо Заклинателя Сверхмощного, с полным тормозом. Существует 4 спецификации рицинуса с тормозом, в том числе 4-дюймовый рицинус для тяжелых условий эксплуатации, 5-дюймовый рицинус для тяжелых условий эксплуатации, 6-дюймовый рицинус для тяжелых условий работы и 8-дюймовый рицинус для...

  • 4-дюймовые поворотные промышленные колесики

    4-дюймовые поворотные промышленные колесики

    • Цена за штуку: USD 2.78 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: Mingwei

    • Подробности Упаковки: 48 * 34 * 19см

    • Способность поставки: 15000 pieces per week

    Вот 4-х дюймовое сверхмощное рицинусное колесо, и колесо сделано из ПВХ. Доступны 5-дюймовые сверхпрочные рицинусы, 6-дюймовые сверхпрочные рицинусы и 8-дюймовые сверхпрочные рицинусы этого типа. Поворотный промышленный рицинус можно использовать для складных тележек. Конечно, его можно применять на промышленном...

  • Сверхмощное 4-дюймовое колесо

    Сверхмощное 4-дюймовое колесо

    • Цена за штуку: USD 2.58 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: Mingwei

    • Подробности Упаковки: 48 * 34 * 19см

    • Способность поставки: 15000 pieces per week

    Колесо 4 дюйма для тяжелых условий эксплуатации может использоваться для ручной тележки и складных тележек. Конечно, его можно применять на промышленном оборудовании, мебели и объектах, которые нужно перемещать. Обычно 4-х дюймовый красный фиксированный рицинус представляет собой обычную тележку колес. Колеса из ПВХ...

  • 4-дюймовый промышленный поворотный ПВХ рицинус с тормозом

    4-дюймовый промышленный поворотный ПВХ рицинус с тормозом

    • Цена за штуку: USD 3.98 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: Mingwei

    • Подробности Упаковки: 48 * 30 * 29см

    • Способность поставки: 15000 pieces per week

    4-дюймовые промышленные поворотные ролики из ПВХ с тормозом - это одно из наших промышленных роликов для тележек , промышленного оборудования, транспортных инструментов и т. Д. Вот некоторые преимущества рицинуса с тормозом . Во-первых, винт в тормозе можно регулировать. Во-вторых, форма тормозной части позволяет...

  • Колесо Outdoors100mm промышленное рицинус с тормозом

    Колесо Outdoors100mm промышленное рицинус с тормозом

    • Цена за штуку: USD 3.74 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: Mingwei

    • Подробности Упаковки: 48 * 30 * 29см

    • Способность поставки: 15000 pieces per week

    4-дюймовый поворотный рицинус PP с тормозом - один из наших роликов движется и останавливается стабильно. Конструкция тормозной части продуманна. Конструкция позволяет избежать разрушения объекта или пользователя. Это будет хорошо, если он используется в помещении и на улице. Заклинатель полипропилена износостойкий, и...

Китай 4-дюймовые ролики для тяжелых условий эксплуатации Поставщики

1.Колесо для тяжелых условий эксплуатации 4 дюйма / 100 мм
2. высококачественная оцинкованная опора
3. одно колесо PU / нейлон / ПВХ / TPR материал

4. двойной шарикоподшипник, фиксированный / поворотный / тормозной


4 inch wheel

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
vivi Ms. vivi
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Yangjiang Xingyang Industry & Trade Co.,Ltd.

Home > Products > Heavy Duty Casters > 4 Inch Heavy Duty Casters

4 Inch Heavy Duty Casters

Product categories of 4 Inch Heavy Duty Casters, we are specialized manufacturers from China, 4 Inch Heavy Duty Casters, Rigid Caster Wheels suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Trolley Caster Wheels R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • 4 Inch Rigid Heavy Duty Caster for Trolleys

    4 Inch Rigid Heavy Duty Caster for Trolleys

    • Unit Price: USD 2.31 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Mingwei

    • Packaging: 48*34*19cm

    • Supply Ability: 15000 pieces per week

    4 Inch Heavy Duty PVC Casters is widely used in a lot of aspects such as hand cart trolleys industrial equipment and transport tool The PVC wheel can be used outside and inside The PVC Caster is hard wearing The load capacity of the 4 inch rigid caster is about 200 kg The thickness of the plate is about 5 5mm and the...

  • 4 inch rubber wheel with Iron core

    4 inch rubber wheel with Iron core

    • Unit Price: USD 2.8 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Mingwei

    • Packaging: 48*34*19cm

    • Supply Ability: 15000 pieces per week

    This is heavy duty 4 inch fixed rubber wheel with Iron core Top plate swivel brake type fixed type are available for your selection Rubber material in excellent middle grade for selection High shock absorption High abrasion resistance High Stain resistance The Caster materia is zinc plated bolt hole swivel brake...

  • Heavy Duty Industrial Iron Core Rubber Wheel Castor

    Heavy Duty Industrial Iron Core Rubber Wheel Castor

    • Unit Price: USD 2.8 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Mingwei

    • Packaging: 48*34*19cm

    • Supply Ability: 15000 pieces per week

    This is 4 inch swivel rubber wheel with Iron core It is heavy dutyThe Caster materia is zinc plated bolt hole swivel brake housing with Precision double ball bearing withroller bearing and double ball bearing There are Top plate swivel brake type fixed type are available for your selection Rubber material in excellent...

  • 4 Inch Rotating Rubber Wheel Castor with brake

    4 Inch Rotating Rubber Wheel Castor with brake

    • Unit Price: USD 4.37 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Mingwei

    • Packaging: 48*30*29cm

    • Supply Ability: 15000 pieces per week

    It is heavy duty 4 Inch Rotating Rubber Wheel Castor with brake Rubber material in excellent middle grade for selection High shock absorption High abrasion resistance High Stain resistance The Caster materia is zinc plated bolt hole swivel brake housing with Precision double ball bearing withroller bearing and double...

  • Rubber Heavy Duty Caster  Wheels for Trolleys

    Rubber Heavy Duty Caster Wheels for Trolleys

    • Unit Price: USD 5.87 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Mingwei

    • Packaging: 43*39.5*19.8cm

    • Supply Ability: 15000 pieces per week

    This elastic wheel has the functions of overload abrasion resistance silence and no damage to the floor The material is rubber and the load capacity is 220KG per wheel The 4 inch heavy duty caster wheel can be used for furniture The surface treament of the bracket is zinc painted The 4 inch plate caster is double ball...

  • Heavy duty 4 Inch  rubber Caster Wheel

    Heavy duty 4 Inch rubber Caster Wheel

    • Unit Price: USD 3.48 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Mingwei

    • Packaging: 48*32*19cm

    • Supply Ability: 15000 pieces per week

    This elastic wheel has the functions of overload abrasion resistance silence and no damage to the floor The material is rubber and the load capacity is 220KG per wheel The 4 inch heavy duty caster wheel can be used for furniture The surface treament of the bracket is zinc painted The 4 inch plate caster is double ball...

  • 4 Inch Heavy duty Caster Wheel

    4 Inch Heavy duty Caster Wheel

    • Unit Price: USD 3.35 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Mingwei

    • Packaging: 48*34*19

    • Supply Ability: 15000 pieces per week

    Heavy Duty 5 Inch Rubber Caster Wheels The surface of the bracket and the top plate is zinc plated The Rubber caster wheel is in good quality It is durable and loads about 200kg The rubber wheel is in great wear resistance it rolls quietly The wheels can be used for a multitude of applications Including Instrument...

  • 4 Inch Swivel Caster TPR wheels

    4 Inch Swivel Caster TPR wheels

    • Unit Price: USD 3.14 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Mingwei

    • Packaging: 48*34*19cm

    • Supply Ability: 15000 pieces per week

    4 Inch Swivel Caster TPR wheels it can loads about 180kg This caster moves on the floor quietly because of the TPR wheel The surface treament of the bracket is zinc painted The heavy duty caster is double ball bearing caster ands its plate is thick and strong It is also a common trolley wheels The ovals holes on the...

  • 4 Inch Caster Wheel with Brake

    4 Inch Caster Wheel with Brake

    • Brand: Mingwei

    • Packaging: 48*34*29cm

    • Supply Ability: 15000 pieces per week

    4 Inch Heavy Duty Caster the heavy duty caster with brake is double locking casters The brake can stop the plate and the wheel at the same time The brake is firm and strong The 4 inch wheels with bearings and thick bracket can load about 180kg The wheel is made from TPR material This caster moves on the floor quietly...

  • Heavy Duty 4 Inch TPR  Caster Wheels

    Heavy Duty 4 Inch TPR Caster Wheels

    • Brand: Mingwei

    • Packaging: 48*34*19CM

    • Supply Ability: 15000 pieces per week

    4 Inch Heavy Duty Caster 4 Inch TPR Caster Wheels is fixed caster The small TPR Caster is the indoor caster This caster moves on the floor quietly The 4 inch wheels with bearings and thick bracket can load about 180kg The quiet cart wheels is also a common trolley wheels The ovals holes on the top plate makes the...

  • 4 Inch Red PU on Cast Iron Caster

    4 Inch Red PU on Cast Iron Caster

    • Unit Price: USD 5.08 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Mingwei

    • Packaging: 48*30*29cm

    • Supply Ability: 15000 pieces per week

    It is the 4 inch heavy duty industrial wheels caster with brake The wheel is PU on cast iron It is the castors for trolleys and industrial tools PU is soft and the wheel rolls with low noise The wheel for cart and transportation tool It is a common industrial caster The plate caster s thickness is about 5 5 mm The 4...

  • Swivel 4 Inch Heavy Duty Castor for Trolley

    Swivel 4 Inch Heavy Duty Castor for Trolley

    • Unit Price: USD 4.34 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Mingwei

    • Packaging: 48*34*19cm

    • Supply Ability: 15000 pieces per week

    There is the Swivel 4 Inch Heavy Duty Castor for Trolley The wheel is PU on cast iron It is the castors for trolleys and industrial tools PU is soft and the wheel is low noise The swivel caster wheel is the rotating caster It is a common industrial caster The 4 inch caster can load about 250kg per pieces The diameter...

  • 4 Inch Fixed PU on Cast Iron Caster

    4 Inch Fixed PU on Cast Iron Caster

    • Unit Price: USD 3.26 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Mingwei

    • Packaging: 48*34*19cm

    • Supply Ability: 15000 pieces per week

    4 inch fixed PU on cast iron caster is kind of wheel for cart This is the non swivel 4 Inch Caster Wheel It is a common industrial caster Non swive caster is named as rigid caster Rigid caster is also known as fixed caster This casters we can offerr includes 4 inch 5 inch 6 inch and 8 inch We can offer heavy duty...

  • 4 Inch Swivel PVC Wheel Caster

    4 Inch Swivel PVC Wheel Caster

    • Unit Price: USD 2.79 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Mingwei

    • Packaging: 48*34*19cm

    • Supply Ability: 15000 pieces per week

    Heavy duty casters Swivel 4 Inch Plate Caster Wheel can be used widely We can put it on the foldable trolelys and other tools We can offer heavy duty caster medium duty caster extra heavy duty casters and light duty caster in our factory And the red pvc wheel is durable and nice The thickness of the plate is 5 5mm The...

  • Non Swivel 4 Inch Caster Wheels

    Non Swivel 4 Inch Caster Wheels

    • Unit Price: USD 2.33 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Mingwei

    • Packaging: 48*34*19cm

    • Supply Ability: 15000 pieces per week

    This is the non swivel 4 Inch Caster Wheel Non swive caster is the rigid caster Rigid caster is also known as fixed caster This caster we have includes 4 inch 5 inch 6 inch and 8 inch We can offer heavy duty caster medium duty caster extra heavy duty casters and light duty caster in our factory The thickness of the...

  • 4 Inch Plate Caster Wheel With Brake

    4 Inch Plate Caster Wheel With Brake

    • Unit Price: USD 4.65 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Mingwei

    • Packaging: 48*30*29cm

    • Supply Ability: 15000 pieces per week

    4 Inch Plate Caster Wheel With Brake is the 4 Inch Heavy Duty Caster We can offer heavy duty caster medium duty caster extra heavy duty casters and light duty caster in our factory The thickness of the plate is 5 5mm And wheel is pvc wheels The 4 inch caster can load about 200kg per pieces The heavy duty plate casters...

  • PVC Heavy Duty Total Lock Caster

    PVC Heavy Duty Total Lock Caster

    • Unit Price: USD 3.99 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Mingwei

    • Packaging: 48*30*29cm

    • Supply Ability: 15000 pieces per week

    The caster is the 4 Inch Heavy Duty Caster Wheel with total brake There are 4 specifications of caster with the brake including 4 inch heavy duty caster 5 inch heavy duty caster 6 inch heavy duty caster and 8 inch heavy duty caster The pvc caster with brake can be used for foldable trolley series The pvc wheels can be...

  • 4 Inch Swivel Industrial Wheel Casters

    4 Inch Swivel Industrial Wheel Casters

    • Unit Price: USD 2.78 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Mingwei

    • Packaging: 48*34*19cm

    • Supply Ability: 15000 pieces per week

    Here is the 4 Inch Heavy Duty Caster Wheel and the wheel is made of PVC 5 inch heavy duty caster 6 inch heavy duty caster and 8 inch heavy duty caster of this type are available The swivel industrial caster can be used for foldable trolley series Of course it can be applied on industrial equipment furniture and the...

  • Heavy duty 4 Inch Ball Castor Wheel

    Heavy duty 4 Inch Ball Castor Wheel

    • Unit Price: USD 2.58 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Mingwei

    • Packaging: 48*34*19cm

    • Supply Ability: 15000 pieces per week

    The 4 Inch Heavy Duty Caster Wheel can be used for hand cart and folding trolleys Of course it can be applied on industrial equipment furniture and the objects that need to move Usually the 4 inch red fixed caster is a common trolley wheels The PVC Wheels are wearable and durable The castor with covers make it avoid...

  • 4 Inch Industrial Swivel PVC Caster With Brake

    4 Inch Industrial Swivel PVC Caster With Brake

    • Unit Price: USD 3.98 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Mingwei

    • Packaging: 48*30*29cm

    • Supply Ability: 15000 pieces per week

    4 Inch Industrial Swivel PVC Caster With Brake is one of our industrial caster wheels for trolleys industrial equipment and transport tool etc Here is some advantages of the Caster with brake First the screw in the brake can be adjustable Second the shape of the brake part can avoid potential hurts to people or object...

  • Outdoors100mm Wheel Industrial Caster with Brake

    Outdoors100mm Wheel Industrial Caster with Brake

    • Unit Price: USD 3.74 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Mingwei

    • Packaging: 48*30*29cm

    • Supply Ability: 15000 pieces per week

    4 Inch Swivel PP Caster with Brake one of our casters moves and stops stably The design of the brake part is thoughtful The design avoids destroying the object or the user It will be fine if it is used indoors and outdoors The PP caster is wear resistant and it will has a long life if it is used properly The thick...

China 4 Inch Heavy Duty Casters Suppliers

1.Heavy duty Caster Wheel 4 inch / 100mm
2.High quality galvanized support
3.Single wheel PU/ Nylon/ PVC / TPR material

4.Double ball bearing , FIxed / Swivel / Brake


4 inch wheel

New Products

Related Products List