Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
vivi Ms. vivi
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Yangjiang Xingyang Industry & Trade Co.,Ltd.

Home > Produkt-Liste > Doppelradrollen

Doppelradrollen

Produktkategorie von Doppelradrollen, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Twin Wheel Caster , Lenkräder Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Doppelradroller R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Alle Produkte

  • Doppelrad 2 Zoll TPR Lenkrollen

    Doppelrad 2 Zoll TPR Lenkrollen

    • Einheitspreis: USD 0.81 / Piece/Pieces

    • Verpakung: Kann angepasst werden

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 15000 pieces per week

    Doppelrad Das 2-Zoll-TPR-Lenkrad bewegt sich stabil und flexibel. TPR Wheel rollt geräuschlos in Innenräumen. Die Gesamtbreite der beiden Räder beträgt ca. 36mm. Der Durchmesser des Rades beträgt 50mm. Die Dicke der Halterung beträgt 2 mm. Die Tragfähigkeit der Rolle beträgt ca. 30 kg. Die Doppelradrolle wird für...

  • 2 Zoll schwenkbare Zwillingsrolle

    2 Zoll schwenkbare Zwillingsrolle

    • Einheitspreis: USD 0.75 / Piece/Pieces

    • Marke: Mingwei

    • Verpakung: Kann angepasst werden

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 15000 pieces per week

    Die 2-Zoll- Lenkrolle besteht aus einem PVC-Rad und einer Metallhalterung . Der Durchmesser des Rades beträgt 50 mm. Die Dicke der Halterung beträgt 2 mm. Die Tragfähigkeit der Rolle beträgt ca. 30 kg. Die Doppelradrolle wird für Stühle, Colset, Handwagen und Regale verwendet. TPR-Doppelradgießmaschine ist verfügbar....

  • 2 Zoll Doppelradroller TPR Furniture Swivel

    2 Zoll Doppelradroller TPR Furniture Swivel

    • Einheitspreis: USD 0.81 / Piece/Pieces

    • Verpakung: Kann angepasst werden

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 15000 pieces per week

    Doppelrad 2 Zoll TPR Caster Wheel bewegt sich stabil und flexibel. TPR Wheel rollt lautlos in Innenräumen. Die Gesamtbreite der beiden Räder beträgt ca. 36mm. Der Durchmesser des Rades beträgt 50mm. Die Dicke der Halterung beträgt 2 mm. Die Tragfähigkeit des Nachlaufs beträgt ca. 30 kg. Der Doppelrad-Nachlauf wird für...

  • Dual Wheel Caster 50 mm TPR drehbar

    Dual Wheel Caster 50 mm TPR drehbar

    • Einheitspreis: USD 0.81 / Piece/Pieces

    • Verpakung: Kann angepasst werden

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 15000 pieces per week

    Doppelrad 2 Zoll TPR Caster Wheel bewegt sich stabil und flexibel. TPR Wheel rollt lautlos in Innenräumen. Die Gesamtbreite der beiden Räder beträgt ca. 36mm. Der Durchmesser des Rades beträgt 50mm. Die Dicke der Halterung beträgt 2 mm. Die Tragfähigkeit des Nachlaufs beträgt ca. 30 kg. Der Doppelrad-Nachlauf wird für...

  • 2 "TPR Doppelradlenker Bremsentyp

    2 "TPR Doppelradlenker Bremsentyp

    • Einheitspreis: USD 0.81 / Piece/Pieces

    • Verpakung: Kann angepasst werden

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 15000 pieces per week

    Doppelrad 2 Zoll TPR Caster Wheel bewegt sich stabil und flexibel. TPR Wheel rollt lautlos in Innenräumen. Die Gesamtbreite der beiden Räder beträgt ca. 36mm. Der Durchmesser des Rades beträgt 50mm. Die Dicke der Halterung beträgt 2 mm. Die Tragfähigkeit des Nachlaufs beträgt ca. 30 kg. Der Doppelrad-Nachlauf wird für...

  • 50mm Doppelrad-Lenkrolle mit Schloss

    50mm Doppelrad-Lenkrolle mit Schloss

    • Einheitspreis: USD 0.81 / Piece/Pieces

    • Verpakung: Kann angepasst werden

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 15000 pieces per week

    Doppelrad 2 Zoll TPR Caster Wheel bewegt sich stabil und flexibel. TPR Wheel rollt lautlos in Innenräumen. Die Gesamtbreite der beiden Räder beträgt ca. 36mm. Der Durchmesser des Rades beträgt 50mm. Die Dicke der Halterung beträgt 2 mm. Die Tragfähigkeit des Nachlaufs beträgt ca. 30 kg. Der Doppelrad-Nachlauf wird für...

  • TPR 2 Zoll Doppelrad-Lenkrolle

    TPR 2 Zoll Doppelrad-Lenkrolle

    • Einheitspreis: USD 0.81 / Piece/Pieces

    • Verpakung: Kann angepasst werden

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 15000 pieces per week

    Doppelrad 2 Zoll TPR Caster Wheel bewegt sich stabil und flexibel. TPR Wheel rollt lautlos in Innenräumen. Die Gesamtbreite der beiden Räder beträgt ca. 36mm. Der Durchmesser des Rades beträgt 50mm. Die Dicke der Halterung beträgt 2 mm. Die Tragfähigkeit des Nachlaufs beträgt ca. 30 kg. Der Doppelrad-Nachlauf wird für...

China Doppelradrollen Lieferanten

Für dieses Doppelrad-Lenkrad verwenden wir eine hochwertige verchromte Halterung, um es herzustellen. Und sein Einzelrad ist TPR-Material. Die Kapazität beträgt 70 kg.

double wheel caster wheel

35

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
vivi Ms. vivi
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Yangjiang Xingyang Industry & Trade Co.,Ltd.

Home > Products > Twin Wheel Casters

Twin Wheel Casters

Product categories of Twin Wheel Casters, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Twin Wheel Caster, Caster Wheels suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of double wheel caster R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Double Wheel 2 inch TPR Caster Wheels

    Double Wheel 2 inch TPR Caster Wheels

    • Unit Price: USD 0.81 / Piece/Pieces

    • Packaging: Can be customized

    • Supply Ability: 15000 pieces per week

    Double Wheel 2 inch TPR Caster Wheel moves stably and flexibly TPR Wheel rolls silently indoors The total width of the two wheel is about 36mm The diameter of the wheel is 50mm The thickness of the bracket is 2mm The load capacity of the caster is about 30kg The dual wheel caster is used for chairs colset hand carts...

  • 2 Inch swivel Twin Wheel Caster

    2 Inch swivel Twin Wheel Caster

    • Unit Price: USD 0.75 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Mingwei

    • Packaging: Can be customized

    • Supply Ability: 15000 pieces per week

    2 Inch swivel Twin Wheel Caster consists of the pvc wheel and metal bracket The diameter of the wheel is 50mm The thickness of the bracket is 2mm The load capacity of the caster is about 30kg The dual wheel caster is used for chairs colset hand carts and shelves TPR dual wheel caster is available Product Details Wheel...

  • 2 inch Double wheel caster TPR Furniture Swivel

    2 inch Double wheel caster TPR Furniture Swivel

    • Unit Price: USD 0.81 / Piece/Pieces

    • Packaging: Can be customized

    • Supply Ability: 15000 pieces per week

    Double Wheel 2 inch TPR Caster Wheel moves stably and flexibly TPR Wheel rolls silently indoors The total width of the two wheel is about 36mm The diameter of the wheel is 50mm The thickness of the bracket is 2mm The load capacity of the caster is about 30kg The dual wheel caster is used for chairs colset hand carts...

  • Dual Wheel Caster 50 mm TPR Swivel

    Dual Wheel Caster 50 mm TPR Swivel

    • Unit Price: USD 0.81 / Piece/Pieces

    • Packaging: Can be customized

    • Supply Ability: 15000 pieces per week

    Double Wheel 2 inch TPR Caster Wheel moves stably and flexibly TPR Wheel rolls silently indoors The total width of the two wheel is about 36mm The diameter of the wheel is 50mm The thickness of the bracket is 2mm The load capacity of the caster is about 30kg The dual wheel caster is used for chairs colset hand carts...

  • 2" TPR twin wheel caster Brake Type

    2" TPR twin wheel caster Brake Type

    • Unit Price: USD 0.81 / Piece/Pieces

    • Packaging: Can be customized

    • Supply Ability: 15000 pieces per week

    Double Wheel 2 inch TPR Caster Wheel moves stably and flexibly TPR Wheel rolls silently indoors The total width of the two wheel is about 36mm The diameter of the wheel is 50mm The thickness of the bracket is 2mm The load capacity of the caster is about 30kg The dual wheel caster is used for chairs colset hand carts...

  • 50mm twin wheel swivel caster with lock

    50mm twin wheel swivel caster with lock

    • Unit Price: USD 0.81 / Piece/Pieces

    • Packaging: Can be customized

    • Supply Ability: 15000 pieces per week

    Double Wheel 2 inch TPR Caster Wheel moves stably and flexibly TPR Wheel rolls silently indoors The total width of the two wheel is about 36mm The diameter of the wheel is 50mm The thickness of the bracket is 2mm The load capacity of the caster is about 30kg The dual wheel caster is used for chairs colset hand carts...

  • TPR 2 inch twin wheel swivel caster

    TPR 2 inch twin wheel swivel caster

    • Unit Price: USD 0.81 / Piece/Pieces

    • Packaging: Can be customized

    • Supply Ability: 15000 pieces per week

    Double Wheel 2 inch TPR Caster Wheel moves stably and flexibly TPR Wheel rolls silently indoors The total width of the two wheel is about 36mm The diameter of the wheel is 50mm The thickness of the bracket is 2mm The load capacity of the caster is about 30kg The dual wheel caster is used for chairs colset hand carts...

China Twin Wheel Casters Suppliers

About this double wheel Caster Wheel, we use High quality chrome plated bracket to produce it. And its Single wheel is TPR material. The capacity is 70 kg.

double wheel caster wheel

35

New Products

Related Products List